Mango Madness from David’s Tea

Standard

Mango-Madness

Type: White Tea/Herbal Fruit Blend

Thoughts: Bought this tea today and am in love with the smell. However, taste-wise, this tea is very, umm how to put it, bland? You can’t really taste tea. I left my tea steeping for quite a while in my tumbler to get the most flavor I could, but unfortunately, with no luck. It tastes very watered down. I’m going to try to make it iced during the warmer months, but this tea lacks flavour when brewed hot. It almost tastes like hot water with a hint of mango. Not exactly what I look for in a tea.

Rating: 5/10
First semi-disappointment with David’s Tea, but hey, you learn from your mistakes, eh?

Leave a Reply

